March 18, 2022

FunkQuest – Season 4 – Grand Final – Barb Braendlein v Joshua Shea – RESULT

And so the Head Funksters seedings proved to be correct with number 1 seed Barb Braendlein earning the crown (which she will have to make herself) of Grand Champion Funkster.

Number 14 seed Joshua Shea proved to be a bolter, powering past TWO sheriffs to make the final. Watch for him in future series'

FunkQuest final

Discussed in this episode>


{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}